ST. PAUL'S LUTHERAN ChurCH 

Anchored in Christ since 1905

Current Events
November 2019

11/3/19, All Saint's Day (Observed)

12:00pm Elder's Meeting

12:00pm Children's Christmas

              Service Practice


11/5/19, Tuesday

6:45am Men's Bible Study
10:30am Ladies Bible Study

11/6/19, Wednesday
9:00am Lectionary Study
3:30pm Confirmation Hang Out
4:15pm Confirmation
5:30pm Evening Prayer
6:00pm Choir Practice

11/10/19, Sunday

9:15am Pancake Breakfast

12:00pm Special Voters Call Meeting

12:00pm Safety Committee Meeting

12:00pm Children's Christmas

              Service Practice


11/11/19, Monday, Veterans Day ~Church Office Closed~


11/12/19, Tuesday

6:45am Men's Bible Study
10:30am Ladies Bible Study
4:00pm Altar Circle
5:30pm Leadership Supper
6:00pm BOE, Finance Committee, &
            Trustee Meetings
7:00pm Church Council Meeting &    
            Trustee Project Time

11/13/19, Wednesday
9:00am Lectionary Study
3:30pm Confirmation Hang Out
4:15pm Confirmation
5:30pm Evening Prayer
6:00pm Choir Practice 

11
/14/19, Thursday
1:00pm LWML

11/17/19, Sunday 

12:00pm Children's Christmas

              Service Practice


11/19/19, Tuesday
6:45am Men's Bible Study
10:30am Ladies Bible Study

11/20/19, Wednesday
9:00am Lectionary Study
3:30pm Confirmation Hang Out
4:15pm Confirmation
5:30pm Evening Prayer
6:00pm Choir

11/21/19, Thursday
9:30am Quilting

11/22/19, Friday
6:30pm LLL Thanksgiving Potluck

11/23/19, Saturday
9:00am LYF Lefse Baking & Meeting

11/24/19, Sunday
9:00am LYF Lefse Bake Sale
12:00pm Children's Christmas
              Service Practice

11/26/19, Tuesday
6:45am Men's Bible Study
10:30am Ladies Bible Study

11/27/19, Wednesday
9:00am Lectionary Study
~No Confirmation or Evening Prayer~
6:00pm Choir Practice

11/28/19, Thanksgiving Day

~Church Office Closed~

10:00am Thanksgiving Service


11/29/19, Friday

~Church Office Closed~

Cancellations
None at this time
See our Calendar for other events.

For we are his workmanship, created in Christ Jesus for good works, which God prepared beforehand, that we should walk in them.

Ephesians 2:10